@rroba #134

Hola:

Como siempre, gracias al buen amigo y compañero de andaduras Death_Master tenemos disponible la portada de la revista @rroba número #134.

En este número encontraremos un artículo de Death, el magnifico Curso de Java Útil. En  esta entrega comenzaremos a introducirnos en el mundo de las interfaces gráficas en Java. Hablaremos de cómo se diseña una interfaz gráfica en NetBeans, cómo se estructura internamente el código de dichos elementos, y comenzaremos a hablar de los componentes que la API Swing nos ofrece. Además, hablaremos de uno de los conceptos más importantes en el paradigma de la programación orientada a objetos: la herencia.

Parece ser que Death, envio dos artículos a la editorial, pero hubo algún tipo problema de maquetación o de organización. Es más, desde hace unos meses mis artículos siempre contienen un título descriptivo que no se corresponde con el artículo. Sin ir más lejos, el artículo principal del mes, “Recuperación de datos” tiene un título descriptivo que pertenece a otro artículo… Habra que avisar de estas incidencias a los maquetadores. Errores los cometemos todos, ellos no iban a ser menos 😉

Con mi nombre encontraréis dos artículos:

– Hack Wi-Fi. Donde seguiremos estudiando la Inyección inalámbrica para la ruptura del protocolo de cifrado WEP.

– Recuperación de datos: Tema principal del mes que habla sobre como recuperar datos peridos. Este artículo es una horientación de como se debe de actuar ante un problema de perdidas de datos, que herramientas nos pueden ser útiles y que debemos hacer y que no debemos de hacer ante dicho problema.

Más tarde cuelgo la descripciones de los dos artículos.

Un abrazo. Nos vemos.

Publicado en @rroba, Netting, Noticias
6 comments on “@rroba #134
  1. I’m impressed, I must say. Actually hardly ever do I encounter a

    weblog that’s each educative and entertaining,
    and let me tell you, you will have hit the nail on the head.
    Your

    idea is excellent; the difficulty is something that not

    sufficient persons are talking intelligently about. I
    am very

    completely happy that I stumbled throughout

    this in my seek for one thing referring to this.

  2. Allan dice:

    I have to express some appreciation to the writer
    just for rescuing me from this

    challenge. Right after looking through the
    the net and finding

    tips which are not helpful, I assumed my life was

    over. Being alive devoid of the

    solutions to the difficulties you’ve

    resolved as a result of your main short article is a critical case, as well as the kind

    that might have adversely

    affected my entire career if I hadn’t noticed your web blog.
    Your main know-how and kindness in

    dealing with every item was precious. I don’t know what I would’ve done if I hadn’t come upon such a

    subject like this. I’m able to now relish my future. Thanks a
    lot so

    much for this high quality and

    amazing help. I won’t be reluctant to recommend your web blog to anyone who should have counselling

    about this problem.

  3. I’m curious to find out what blog system you have been

    utilizing? I’m having some small security issues with
    my latest

    blog and I would like to find something more safe.
    Do you have any solutions?

  4. Sharron dice:

    Thanks for the auspicious writeup. It in reality was
    once a leisure account it. Glance complex to

    far brought agreeable from you! However, how could we keep up a correspondence?

  5. Hello There. I discovered your blog the usage of msn.

    This is an extremely well written article. I’ll be sure
    to bookmark it and

    return to read more of your helpful info. Thanks for the

    post. I will definitely return.

  6. My husband and i have been

    so joyous that Jordan could round up

    his

    researching through

    the entire precious recommendations he grabbed out of the web page.
    It’s not at all simplistic to simply happen to be offering tricks that many the

    others may have been trying to sell. And we also recognize we now have the website owner to thank for this. These illustrations

    you made, the simple website

    navigation, the relationships you assist to instill – it is mostly incredible, and it’s really
    letting our son in addition to us believe that that subject is thrilling, which is certainly

    truly mandatory. Thanks for all!

Responder

